Thanks!

ouff!

It felt good to vent in my last blog, and I thank you all for the private messages that you sent me encouraging me and relating to me.

Often, when I get too emotional, I really need to explode on paper/computer rather than exploding in real life. I lets me download my issues online rather than do it to a person in particular, and then say things all wrong.

It gives me the chance to write all my thought in any way, and then I can focus on the things that are most important and discuss them in an organised fashion.

I thank you so much, blog followers and visitors, and I know I can sound super scary when I unleash all my anger in a blog, but in reality, I am a rather calm person.

I have to be for the job I do. I am very patient with the children I work with. I often am jovial and love to make people laugh.

I like organisation and when things are clear. And when they aren’t, I clarify them and organise them myself. I don’t usually give up and go.

Anyways, I gotta go back to work soon, but again, thank you for reading me regularly, your support is well appreciated!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by mommy on June 28, 2013 at 9:47 pm

    glad it helped to vent out

    Reply

Leave a Reply

