My love, my life

It is so awesome to be by your side. You who I had never known before, but whom I had imagined all my life. the soft man, the man who takes good care of me. The man who keeps making me laugh. The man who fathers my children and loves them unconditionally. The man who snores ever so lightly besides me in the bed reminding me that he is still there. And if I were to need him, I could just turn on his side and touch him. The man who tells me he loves me every single day. The man who is weird… like me. The man who laughs at my silly jokes. The man who could follow me in a conversation that starts somewhere and goes everywhere all at once. The man who makes sure I don’T hurt myself by picking my rough heel skin, and the man who kisses my butterfly tattoos once in a while. The man who accepts me the way I am and doesn’T try to change me.
You who is so calm and so zen, the exact oposite of me. The perfectionist who doesn’t mind my leaving the room all messy.
The man who has the same addiction to series as me and also makes sure that I have my favorite sunflower seeds all the time. The man who cooks for me and does the dishes.
Oh how awesome it is to have you in my life. How perfect life is when you are with me. How great we get along all the time. How I love living my life by your side and being your wife.
You, sweet Gel, are my absolute love!
I. ADORE. YOU.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by valerir on December 13, 2014 at 10:12 am

    Absolutely beautiful words this is how i feel about my husband.i to was blessed after going threw alott of hardship in my life.Very happy for you 🙂 you have a good spirit and deserve the best

    Reply

  2. Posted by Gel on December 31, 2014 at 7:34 pm

    😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

